We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(30 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Live Grill can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Live Grill? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 17, 2019
We have either eaten in or ordered for home delivery and the food is consistantly good. The food is full of flavour and is definitly the go to place for a good curry at a reasonable price.
I highly recommend food from here.


April 24, 2019
Ordered Fish Tikka and Dal tadka. Both tastes very good. Though little spicy in Dal even after choosing medium. Kids were hesitant to eat, other than that all good.


April 18, 2019
Very good food tasty and service is very good friendly staff


April 15, 2019
Its great experience with this restaurant....perfect👍🏻


April 15, 2019
I love the live grill concept! Food is yummy and staff is also good.
Must visit!


April 13, 2019
The food is always delicious. Keep up the good work . Thanks


April 10, 2019
Always good food..


March 30, 2019
We often visit the restaurant. We love the grill concept, all the dishes are delicious. The service is excellent, staff is very friendly. Great place for parties, love the five course meal deal. We rave it to our friends and family as the restaurant provides great food and service! On top of all this, it's clean too, music choice is superb... Five star for sure.


March 26, 2019
delicious food. love the fish tikka, lamb seekh kabab and very friendly service.


March 23, 2019
Awesome place to visit sahota live grill for indian food .. the food was so good and delicious . Environment of the restaurant so good and well trained staff trained by the manager ishani . She work very hard ..