Our reviews

(32 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Live Grill can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Live Grill? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 10, 2020
everything else was ok but worse tandoori roti i ever had. Never going back there again.


March 10, 2020
Very poor service experienced ever at any restaurant. Food quality was fine. Waiting for water Refil. Asked for side onions with food and were never served. No cutlery served with platters, used the bowl spoon to eat the food. Pressed the button for service twice, no response. Had to go to front counter for checkout. Informed the server at checkout that she missed to serve onions and water. She replies up could have called the other server who was going to serve the next customers’. Worst experience ever. Would never recommend to anyone. Poorly trained staff.


February 01, 2020
The food was great. Ready for pickup on time.


January 22, 2020
Excellent service


November 21, 2019
Very good food service.. even though staff is very polite...I enjoyed my food very much..


October 07, 2019
I like the food and the price was also pretty affordable


September 25, 2019
Wow what an amazing 5 course lunch. Started with a delicious mango shake and then moved on to the unlimited delicious app's. The chili chicken was a real hit, spicy in a good way and very delicious. Other app's that I had included chicken tikka, fish tikka, and chicken seek kabob. The amount of food offered was incredible... No one goes hungry that is for sure.....Moving along to the 2 choices of the main dishes.......Chicken rogangosh and the lamb, goat curry was delicious as well as the chicken karai
A nice ending with gulab jaman........all of this for 15.99......you cannot go wrong, priced very well for all that is offered and delicious food and great service. I will recommend this restaurant...


August 30, 2019
ll ordered food around 7:57pm and called around 9:00am to check ord status considering they r bay on wknd. Something went wrong with website no orders received. Recpt take care of everything and apologize and deliver food immediately. Great food & service ***** thx


August 20, 2019
Awesome food


July 02, 2019
we had a family party there and honestly they organized everything very well. The food is really good and the serving staff is so friendly and well mannered. There is a girl Roop who handled most of the stuff very well in our party and served with smile and make our guest so comfortable and reach to each and every one.
After that party i always preferred to go their by my self or with my friends for snacks or proper food.
Afghani chicken is my favorite.